From Sermons

Annual Meeting 2019

Subscribe to the Chapel’s sermonΒ podcast here, or inΒ iTunes!
(and if youΒ subscribe in iTunes, please give us a rating and review!)

The Rev. Ben Robertson, Whit Rayner, Jon Woodward, Amy Barker, Michael Beattie, and Michael Barker offer reports for the 2019 Annual Meeting the Chapel of the Cross.